Board of Directors SIMS Foundation

Board of Directors

2017 Members

Will Bridges Arlyn Studios, Lambert’s BBQ,  Antone’s 

Haley Cihock, Chair KXAN Austin News

David Halpern Texas A&M University System

Kim Hughes KCL Foundation

Julie Korioth Whitewater Ampitheater, Life Coach

Lowell McRoberts Seton Mind Institute

Paul Oveisi Cosmic Coffee and Beer Garden

Frank Rodriguez City of Austin, Office of Mayor Adler

Carlos Sosa Musician and Producer, Grooveline Horns

Darlene Starr, Chair-Elect Road Dog Health and Wellness

Fred Thomas, Treasurer American Bank of Commerce

Dr. Carlos Tirado, MD, MPH Right Step Hill Country

Terra James Tucker Office of Senator Whitmire, The Senate of Texas

Andréa Villarreal, Secretary Oaks, Hartline and Daly, LLP